H&M Scarves scarf Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, AA, and hm.com
Right_arrow4
xivy

H&M oversized circle scarf :D

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 29, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

This scarf is AMAZEBALLS everyone!! Go out and get one before they're out, haha!! I first saw KristaniA with one then Whit078 and I knew I had to go and get my own! It makes every outfit look that much more chic and stylish. Plus, it's supersuper comfy; I mean double-wrap-it-around-your-neck-an-use-as-a-pillow comfy ;) And it keeps your neck super warm too. Bonus! AND since it's not only a circle scarf like AA's, it's huge, so you can use it in all the different ways they do (ie, a dress, bolero, skirt etc.) In all, GO GET IT ALREADY!! Haha!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Zanalilie

H&M scarves

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

I have purchased a variety of scarves from h&m and I must admit the thicker scarves do not let me down in terms of quality and warmth.

Generally, their scarves are thicker and bigger, which for me is a huge plus. I also recently purchased a thinner black scarf from them with more of a gothic print, it is surprisingly soft. Overall they're also affordable - you really can't go wrong.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SewStylishRhea

Favorite!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

I love H&M's scarves! Super trendy and so easy to put on when you don't want to dress up, I usually where them when I dress casually cute! and definitely during the winter to keep warm and in style.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CourtneyElizabeth

gorgeous scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 26, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

Just today I wore an awesome H&M silky scarf. the print looks painted and the colors are amazing. awesome buy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
itbealex

Not a

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

big fan of scarves but my friends buy their scarves from h&m usually. They are super cuuute though.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EpicFashionista

H&M Scarves

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

They have quite a variety and their very fashionable and comfortable what more can you ask for ?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ImiLoa

h&m scarves

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

so comfy and chic! almost as good quality as aa scarves!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Maritz

cool

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 12, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

i love them, nice accesorie

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
veronicatham

Awesome prints

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

I bought a grey scarf from h&m a while ago, and it has pink, black, blue, and green prints. The colors stick out and are so vivid, I get lots of comments on the scarf alone. Very cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemode

great

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2009   H&M Scarves scarf review by

great selection
always new styles
fun and colorful
scarves are the it accessory

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password