Kathy van Zeeland bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at kathyvanzeeland.com, Macy's, and www.kathyvonzeeland.com
Ayesharonaify

Kathy Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2013   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

really cute white and gold button purse. super chic :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

Kathy Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2011   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

pretty. zipper ripped off quickly. nice material. strong and can hold more then expected

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annaandoldlace

Kathy Bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2010   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

I bought mine a while ago. It's pretty nice, but it gets dirty REALLY easy. And it's brown!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
annaandoldlace

Kathy Bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2010   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

I bought mine a while ago. It's pretty nice, but it gets dirty REALLY easy. And it's brown!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BirdsandBees

Kathy Bags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2009   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

Kind of over it since the whole craze started and it seemed everyone was toting them around. But the label does come out with some pretty tight designs, relatively cheap for the quality. Under $100 for a nice durable bag that will last long? Not bad at all.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sarah_jane03

Kathy Belted Sachel Purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2009   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

I purchased the belted sachel purse over a year ago. It's from her older collection with the full circle of gems around the Kathy signature crown. I loved this purse because it was extremely durable (I carried my entire life in that purse--never tore), it was super cute, and the handles of the bag were a great length to easily throw over my shoulder. Would definitely purchase again!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
satinsugar

KVZ

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2009   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

KVZ bags arent exactly my style but ive bought a few for my friends. they LOVE them because of the great quality and colors. i bought satchels for my friends. They work really well to vamp up a casual outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34083

they're cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2009   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

i had a kathy van zeeland purse back in 10th grade and i thought i was hot stuff =] The one I had just looked really good on my shoulder and my friends loved it. Unfortunatley [yes i know i spelled it work] me being me I try to fit my whole life in my purse and this caused me 1. to get a larger purse and 2. for my zipper to break. So i guess I cant really blame that on the purse but anyways they are cute and can fit MOST things in it =]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
35692

Great purses!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2009   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

They're extremely durable and come in great colors! My favorite style is the patchwork ones because they can match a variety of outfits while allowing an introduction of new colors into the outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
prettycake

kathy van zeeland purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2009   Kathy van Zeeland bag review by

I bought this purse for only $10, not knowing that it regularly retails around $90. I treated it pretty badly, because I thought it wasn't going to last very long. I originally disliked the large and ostentatious print as well as logo on the bag, but after swinging it around for a couple of months, it still seemed to hold up pretty well. High quality craftsmanship and materials make this bag a keeper.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password