random Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 12, 2012 by
Bought them from a S.H. I absolutelly adore them...Are very comfy, the material quality it`s very good, it doesn`t slip you`re feets...and they are very chic!!!
AS SEEN ON
Lady In Black
lips like sugar, sugar kisses
A day of shopping
Mee-mee noo-loo!
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 26, 2012 by
the leather pants are a must-have in every wardrobe,full of a rock-chic spirit!
AS SEEN ON
Blue Bell
CRAYON RANDOM
thankful
Filipino Franchise Show
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 19, 2012 by
really comfy
AS SEEN ON
COLOR BLOCKING
I hate posing..
she's a beautiful monster
32 Flavors and Then Some
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 10, 2011 by
in greige - gray/beige. superb...it matches every color
AS SEEN ON
pink ruffles
Posing Nude
happy to wear pants
vintage blouses and ripped tights
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2011 by
Love these! Why not glam up your old boots with our gorgeous faux fur boot cuffs? http://www.fosioriginals.co.uk/boot-cuffs
AS SEEN ON
sexy girl
The Chartreuse Issue
Girls & the sheer cape
Agent orange
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 04, 2011 by
love those fluffy home/bath wraps. can't wait to get a nice cream/bright pink one when I'll go to college and get rid of this old, navy one
POST A LOOK FOR random bodysuits
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 20, 2011 by
I just made a random xxl gold chain bracelet some months ago and for 2 months now I can.t stop wearing it. Looks so fine & I got used to wearing more elegant outfits for the golden shade (sake) of it :D
AS SEEN ON
Hulder
#3
Messy Room
shredding obsession.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 04, 2011 by
just bought a new pink brownish romper i just love. its made out of lyra and streches really well. love it. very summery
POST A LOOK FOR random rompers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 30, 2011 by
random white jeasn that i've ripped of so sad I over cut them...
AS SEEN ON
Pennies & Poppies
wrinkle-coat
blue New Yorker sweater
My Lucky Outfit :P
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 07, 2011 by
random brand bracelet from my mom, in nude cream, warm cognac and dark chocolate brown, matches almost anything...
AS SEEN ON
Sunday Nude
Love List
So hot...
spring's gothic ballerina
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password