victoria secret panties Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at mall and Victoria's Secret
tiffanyzheng3

Hiphugging undies!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 09, 2012   victoria secret panties review by

The underwear's at victoria secret/ pink are absolutely amazing! Not only do their designs range from all sorts of plain colors to decorative design it's still great quality. I got all sorts of colors, however I have had mine for a couple of years now and you can't go wrong with the price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zatrudny1

VS panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2012   victoria secret panties review by

Theyre really good quality and theres a reason why so many people buy them and + theyre so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CristinaSs

victoria

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2012   victoria secret panties review by

so sexy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Trendyshoppers

Victoria's secret panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2012   victoria secret panties review by

Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
minimalistpanda

VS PINK Lace Back Hipsters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2012   victoria secret panties review by

My favorite panties! Very cute and sexy, but also super comfortable!
(Although they are priced pretty high.. I usually just grab some when someone I know has a free panty coupon to spare. [: )

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

awesome

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2011   victoria secret panties review by

very comfy, and very cute. five stars.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemuria

pretty and comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2011   victoria secret panties review by

I don't get to buy them often , but they're excellent and they last (maybe because i don't wear them too much)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
banana

VS panties!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2011   victoria secret panties review by

the other reviewers are right. victoria's secret panties are amazing. they are comfortable and fabric is always quality. i especially love the "cheeky/cheekier" options. they certainly bring out the assets. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

so comfortable!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2011   victoria secret panties review by

Before I tried Victoria's Secret panties, I was wondering why people liked them so much: for the style? brand name? But I must say, their panties are indeed very comfortable and durable. They also have lots of selection and different styles, which is always nice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

Victoria's Secret

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 27, 2011   victoria secret panties review by

I LOVE EM ! such great fits , aND AMAZING STYLES ! MANYY !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password